Mostly We Grow Trilogy (Vinyl) [PRE-ORDER]

Mostly We Grow Trilogy (Vinyl) [PRE-ORDER]

Regular price
Sale price

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER and will arrive sometime in the late summer (August) or early Fall (September) of 2023.

All three Mostly We Grow EP's packaged as one album for vinyl. 

Includes the following tracks:

Mostly We Grow Pt. 1
- Old Friends
- Given Up
- Buzz Lightyear
- Left Behind
- End of the Moon

Mostly We Grow Pt. 2
- Blink 182
- Sunscreen
- Mark Twain
- Video Games

 Mostly We Grow Pt. 3
- Time Travel Kool Aid
- Scared
- Simple Moneymaker
- Arcade
- Sit like a Flamingo
- Drunk Tattoo

Vinyl Stats:
- Two disc vinyl
- 140g
- 45 RPM
- Orange Discs

For any questions please email